Board of Directors

~ Volunteers, imparting a wide variety of skills & experience working with residents & partners throughout Monroe County ~

Families First is governed by a Board of Directors who live or work in Monroe County.  The Directors provide a broad base of representation.  They serve voluntarily, and impart diverse leadership skills based on years of knowledge regarding non-profit agency operations and business aspects.

President ~ Bryan PierceCarmichael & Quartemont, S.C. 

Vice President ~ Peter Reichardt - CCF Bank

Secretary ~ Laura Bishop - Community Member

Treasurer ~ Jenny McCoy - Community Member

Directors ~

  • Janis Adams - XPO Logistics

  • Mary Bushing - Community Member

  • Jennifer Revels-Wangen - District 7 Decor and Design

  • Sandy LaCoursiere - Community Member

  • Sandy Murray - Community Member

  • Sue Rettler - Community Member

  • Jeremy Haun - Edward Jones

  • Theresa Burns-Gilbert - Community Member

Minimal Office